Thank You Donors 

Thank you to our 2022 donors as 12/31/2022! 

The Association of Women Surgeons Foundation is dedicated to the advancement of women in surgery. Our mission to provide opportunities for the educational and professional growth of women in surgery relies on the gracious support of benefactors. We thank you on behalf of the many women who have directly benefited from your gift.

Special thanks to the following organizations, companies, and individuals for their contributions. If interested in contributing to the AWS Foundation, click here. 

Emerald Level Contributors:


Diamond Level Contributors:
$10,000 – $24,999

Leigh Neumayer


Platinum Level Contributors:
$7,500 – $9,999

Shelley Hwang


Gold Level Contributors:
$5,000 – $7,499
Baiba Grube

Beth Sutton


Silver Level Contributors:
$2,500 – $4,999

Janet Bickel
Dixie Mills


Bronze Level Contributors:
$1,000 – $2,499
Kenneth Burchard
AJ Copeland

Gayle DiLalla

Meredith Duke

Nancy Gantt

Celeste Hollands

Laura Johnson

Christine Laronga

Marilyn Marx

Linda Phillips

Chantal Reyna

Hilary Sanfey
Beth Shaughnessy

Sharon Stein

Susan Tasi

Robin Williams


Crystal Level Contributors:
$500 – $999

Mary Brandt
Emilia Diego
Marion Henry
Mary Hooks
Keith Lillemoe
Jeffrey Matthews
Pauline Park
Danielle Walsh
Charles Yeo

Pearl Level Contributors:
$100 – $499


Sasha Adams

Lizanne Avon
Linda Barney

Kathleen Casey

Candace Castro

Donna Coulombe

Kristalyn Gallagher

Wendy Greene

Danielle Henry

Susan Kaiser

Danielle Katz

Kathleen Kieran
KMarie King
Rosemary Kozar

Jeffrey Lee

Virginia Litle

Kirsten Mansfield

Kandace McGuire

Jean Miner
Lauren Nosanov

Salewa Oseni

Lori Pounds

Carla Pugh

Patricia Roberts

Minerva Romero Arenas

Marc Rubin

Mary Catherine Santos

Heena Santry

Sonia Sugg

Thomas Varghese

Catherine Velopulos

Michaela West

Michelle Zweifler