Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
SAAS Sips: Making the Residency Rank List
Monday, February 12, 2024, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST
Category: Partner Org Event

SAAS is excited to announce the February ’24 SAAS Sips event – event focused on medical students applying for general surgery residency, titled “Making the Residency Rank List.” 

This event will be hosted by Drs. Anai Kothari, Daniel Chu, Sophie Dream, Connie Shao on February 12nd, 2024 from 7-8 PM CST (5-6 PM PST/8-9 PM EST). SAAS Sips provides a casual, happy hour setting for members to connect with leaders in SAAS and create opportunities for mentorship and sponsorship. Registration is open to all current or interested SAAS Active and Associate members. 

Register Now as Spots are Limited: https://uab.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9La7AgDujpQDLJc